Jakob Bangsø returns to the TCO to premiere Caravassilis's Guitar Concerto 'Saudade' (2018)

World premiere of Greek/Canadian composer Constantine Caravassilis' new guitar concerto, written for Jakob Bangsø, with the Tallinn Chamber Orchestra.

Chaconne for Guitar & Chamber Orchestra - Wayne Siegel

2021 © Jakob Bangsø

  • Spotify - Hvid Circle
  • YouTube - Hvid Circle
  • Facebook - Hvid Circle
  • Instagram - Hvid Circle